Current Issue

Vol. 10 No. 2 (2023): aboriginal policy studies
View All Issues

 editorial board


Dr. Chris Andersen, Faculty of Native Studies, University of Alberta

Rédacteur en chef

Chris Andersen, Faculté des études autochtones, Université de l’Alberta

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Frances Abele, Centre for Community Innovation, Carleton University

Dr. Michael Evans, Community, Culture, and Global Studies, University of British Columbia Okanagan

Dr. Janice Forsyth, Director of First Nations Studies, Sociology, Western University

Dr. Kiera Ladner, Political Studies, University of Manitoba

Dr. Roger Maaka, Te Manga Maori, Eastern Institute of Technology, Hawke's Bay, New Zealand

Professor David Newhouse, Business Administration & Indigenous Studies, Trent University

Professor Ian Peach, Executive Director, New Brunswick Aboriginal Peoples Council

Dr. Evelyn Peters, Department of Geography, University of Winnipeg

Dr. Craig Proulx, Department of Anthropology, St. Thomas University

Dr. Daniel Salée, Department of Political Science, Concordia University

Dr. Mary Ellen Turpel-Lafond, LLD, Representative for Children and Youth, British Columbia

Professor John Whyte, Law, University of Regina


Comité éditorial

Frances Abele, Centre d’innovation dans la communauté, Université Carleton

Michael Evans, Communauté, culture, et études mondiales, Université de la Colombie-Britannique - Okanagan

Janice Forsyth, Directeur des études des Premières Nations, Sociologie, Université Western

Kiera Ladner, Études politiques, Université du Manitoba

Roger Maaka, Te Manga Maori, Institut des technologies de l’Est, Hawke's Bay, Nouvelle-Zélande

Professeur David Newhouse, Administration des affaires et des études autochtones, Université de Trent

Professeur Ian Peach, Directeur Executif, New Brunswick Aboriginal Peoples Council

Evelyn Peters, Département de géographie, Université de Winnipeg

Craig Proulx, Département d’anthropologie, Université de St. Thomas

Daniel Salée, Département de science politique, Université Concordia

Mary Ellen Turpel-Lafond, LLD, Représentante pour l’enfance et l’adolescence, Colombie-Britannique

Professeur John Whyte, Faculté de droit, Université de Regina