Editorial Team


  1. Chris Andersen, University of Alberta, Canada

Editorial Board

  1. Dr. Frances Abele, Carleton University
  2. Dr. Michael Evans, University of British Columbia Okanagan
  3. Dr. Janice Forsyth, University of Western Ontario, Canada
  4. Dr. Kiera Ladner, University of Manitoba
  5. Dr. Roger Maaka, Eastern Institute of Technology, Hawke's Bay, New Zealand
  6. Professor David Newhouse, Trent University
  7. Mr. Ian Laird Peach, University of New Brunswick, Canada
  8. Dr. Evelyn Peters, University of Saskatchewan, Canada
  9. Dr. Craig Proulx, St. Thomas University, Canada
  10. Dr. Daniel Salée, Concordia University, Canada
  11. Dr. John Whyte, University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Layout Editor

  1. aboriginal policy studies, University of Alberta, Canada


Editorial Assistant