Editorial Team

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Editorial Staff at compass@ualberta.ca 

Managing Editors

Hande Gür, PhD Student

Rachel Simpson, PhD Student

University of Alberta Reviewing Staff

  • Brianne Bertram (MA Student)
  • Megan Bieraugle (PhD Student)
  • Dietlind Bork (PhD Student)
  • Faith Boser (MA Student)
  • Rebecca Bourgeois (PhD Student)
  • Lyndsay Dagg (MA Student)
  • Karrie Englander (PhD Student)
  • Maegan Huber (MA Student)
  • Philbert Katto (PhD Student)
  • Jennifer Laughton (PhD Student)
  • Nazia Mahmud (MA Student)
  • Solène Mallet Gauthier (PhD Student)
  • Emmy Marks (MA Student)
  • Viktoriya Popovych (MA Student)
  • Miguel Priolo Marin (MA Student)
  • Zhiyan Ren (MA Student)
  • Samira Torabi (PhD Student)
  • William Wadsworth (PhD Student)
  • Mike Zhou (MA Student)

Logo Design

Amy Reedman, MA Student (University of Alberta)