Editorial Team

Founding Editor

Max van Manen, Canada

Main Editor

Tone Saevi, Norway

Co-Editors

Patrick Howard, Canada

Andrew Foran, Canada

Erika Goble, Canada

Book Review Editor

Erika Goble, Canada

Technical Editing Team

Andrew Foran, Canada

Patrick Howard, Canada

Erika Goble, Canada

International Editorial Board

Raquel Ayala Carabajo, Equador raquelayalac@gmail.com

Cathy Adams, Canada caadams@ualberta.ca

Michael Barber, United States

Gert Biesta, United Kingdom gert.biesta@gmail.com

Malte Brinkmann, Germany  malte.brinkmann@hu-berlin.de

Maureen Connolly, Canada mconnolly@brocku.ca

Gloria Dall'Alba, Australia  g.dallalba@uq.edu.au

Steen Halling, United States shalling@seattleu.edu

Juha Himanka, Finland juhathimanka@gmail.com

Francine H. Hultgren, United States fh@umd.edu                       

Susan James, Canada sjames@laurentian.ca

Anna Kirova, Canada anna.kirova@ualberta.ca

Kevin Krycka, United States krycka@seattleu.edu

Bas Levering, Netherlands  blevering@uu.no    

Magnus Levinsson, Sweden magnus.levinsson@hb.se

Alphonso Lingis, United States  allingis@hotmail.com

Wilfried Lippitz, Germany lippitz.siegen@email.de  

Jan Masschelein, Belgium  jan.masschelein@kuleuven.be

Bep Mook, Canada  mookb@uottawa.ca 

Edvin Østergaard, Norway  edvin.ostergaard@nmbu.no

Wouter Pols, Netherlands  wouterpols1@gmail.com

David R Seamon, United States of America triad@ksu.edu 

Eva Simms, United States  simms@duq.edu 

Stephen Smith, Canada  stephen_smith@sfu.ca  

Mona Sommer, Norway Mona.Sommer@usn.no

Joshua Spier, Australia  joshua.spier@flinders.edu.au

Andrew Turk, Australia  andrewturk1949@gmail.com 

Dylan van der Schyff, Canada dbvanderschyff@gmail.com    

Joris Vliehge, United Kingdom  joris.vlieghe@kuleuven

Pjotr Zamojski, Poland  pzamoj@gmail.com

Sean Li, China seanli@cityu.mo