Editor: Andrea L. Duda, University of California, Santa Barbara, aduda@istl.org

Editorial Board:
Edward Eckel, Western Michigan University, eeckel@istl.org
David Flaxbart, University of Texas at Austin, dflaxbart@istl.org
Michael Fosmire, Purdue University, mfosmire@istl.org
David E. Hubbard, Texas A&M University, dhubbard@istl.org
Ian McCullough, University of Akron, imccullough@istl.org
Nestor Osorio, Northern Illinois University, nosorio@istl.org
Cristina Sewerin, University of Toronto, csewerin@istl.org